DIY Polygel Nail Extensions + Chanel Inspired Nail Art

DIY Polygel Nail Extensions + Chanel Inspired Nail Art



Today I'm going to show you how I created this pretty lilac and gold Chanel nail art + polygel extensions. I hope you like it! Are you new to my channel? Don’t forget to like and subscribe https://bit.ly/2JFCtDr​​​​ Products used: Kiara Sky (use code TINAYONG for 10% off) Kiara Sky Led Lamp https://kiarasky.com/collections/pro-led-nail-lamp/products/beyond-pro-rechargeable-led-lamp-version-ii-pink Makartt [Use code Tina for 15% off your order] https://makartt.com/?ref=Tina Makartt Top & Base Coat Gel https://makartt.com/products/awsmcolor-by-makartt-top-coat-and-base-coat-set-10ml?_pos=5&_sid=d99ca3e6d&_ss=&ref=Tinar Makartt Nail Extension Gel - 1604 (Pinky Nude Polygel) https://makartt.com/collections/polygel-kits/products/fy-c0716?ref=Tina Makartt Nail Extension Gel - 13710 (Shimmery Light Pink Polygel) https://makartt.com/collections/polygel-kits/products/eberouge-12-color-nail-extension-gel-kit?ref=Tina Makartt Nail Extension Gel - 13711 (Shimmery Lavender Polygel) https://makartt.com/collections/polygel-kits/products/eberouge-12-color-nail-extension-gel-kit?ref=Tina Makartt Gel Polish - Blanc (White) https://makartt.com/products/blanc-gel-polish?_pos=1&_sid=1587a2865&_ss=r&ref=Tina Makartt Nail Extension Gel - Clear https://makartt.com/products/green-collection-poly-nail-extension-gel-kit-pre-sale?_pos=6&_sid=b5a588bc0&_ss=r&ref=Tina Cuticle Remover https://nailwonderland.com/products/cure-cosmetics-cuticle-remover Nail Forms https://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/_9zUfmJ JinB 081 - Lilac https://www.atipsnails.com.au/products/jin-b-nego-collection?_pos=1&_sid=a8485c23f&_ss=r https://www.ohmychinggu.com/products/jin-b-nego-8pc-collection JinB 074 - Pink https://www.atipsnails.com.au/products/jin-b-nego-collection?_pos=1&_sid=a8485c23f&_ss=r https://www.ohmychinggu.com/products/jin-b-nego-8pc-collection JinB Crazy Top Gel https://www.atipsnails.com.au/products/jin-b-crazy-top https://www.ohmychinggu.com/products/jinb-crazy-top Aurora Queen No14 https://www.ohmychinggu.com/products/dgel-aurora-queen-muzik-aq09-aq16 JinB Crazy Top Gel (bottle) https://www.ohmychinggu.com/products/jinb-tiara-crazy-top ____________________________ ★ Shop my Lashes ★ https://petitecosmetics.com [Get 20% off using code TINA20] ★Shop My Palette★ Pixi Beauty X Tina Yong Tones & Texture Feeling Fresh Palette https://go.magik.ly/ml/15ts8/

Video

Share

Facebook Comments

More nail Video